Management Information

General Manager                                                                                                   
Matt Ivy
Direct Line: 970-476-4233
Email: ivy@VRCMR.COM

Controller
James Cannava
Direct Line: 970-477-3046
Email: jim@VRCMR.COM

Homeowner Relations Manager
Lindsay Stadler
Direct Line: 970-477-3044
Email: lindsay@VRCMR.COM

 

Director of Sales & Marketing
Wendy Martin
Direct Line: 970-477-3041
Email: wendy@VRCMR.COM

 

Front Office Manager
Laurel Ames
Direct Line: 970-477-3042
Email: laurel@VRCMR.COM

 

Health Club Manager
Craig Holst
Direct Line: 970-477-3070
Email: craig@VRCMR.COM

 

Director of Facilities and Grounds
Steve Loftus
Direct Line: 970-477-3062
Email: steve@VRCMR.COM

 

Maintenance Office Manager
Iris Nelson
Direct Line: 970-477-3060
Email: iris@VRCMR.COM